Sacred Fire: Live in South America [1993/ CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $19.99 (USD)

Released in 1993, the album, their third live album, is dedicated to the life of Cesar Chavez.


  1. Angels All Around Us
  2. Vive la Vida (Life Is for Living)
  3. Esperando
  4. No One to Depend On
  5. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  6. Oye Como Va
  7. Samba Pa Ti
  8. Guajira
  9. Make Somebody Happy
  10. Toussaint l'Overture
  11. Soul Sacrifice/Don't Try This at Home
  12. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  13. Jin-Go-Lo-Ba
Similar products you might like