Corazón - Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It [2014 / DVD]

Availability: In stock
Price: €16.25 (EUR)

Superstar performances by Elan Atias, Chocquibtown, Lila Downs, Gloria Estefan, Juanes, Miguel, Fher Olvera (of Mana), Niña Pastori, Samuel Rosa (of Skank), Cindy Blackman Santana, Salvador Santana, Romeo Santos, Soledad, and Diego Torres punctuate this star-studded concert event now available to own on DVD and Blu-ray.

This unforgettable package also includes the bonus, 30-minute Live It To Belive It documentary, shot in Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, and Guadalajara. A must-have for all Santana fans looking to recapture and re-live the magic of CORAZÓN.

  1. Our Prayer
  2. Jingo
  3. Iron Lion Zion feat. ChocQuibTown and Elan Atias
  4. La Flaca feat. Juanes
  5. Black Magic Woman
  6. Gypsy Queen
  7. Oye Como Va
  8. Samba Pa Ti
  9. Amor Correspondido feat. Diego Torres
  10. Margarita feat. Romeo Santos
  11. Indy feat. Miguel
  12. Maria Maria feat. Miguel
  13. Evil Ways
  14. Europa
  15. Una Noche en Nápoles feat. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad
  16. Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan
  17. Kyoto, November 5, 1976, Part 1 as performed by Salvador Santana
  18. Corazón Espinado feat. Fher Olvera and Cindy Blackman Santana
  19. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum and Benny Bass Solo
  20. Smooth
  21. Soul Sacrifice
  22. Saideira feat. Samuel Rosa
  23. Cielito Lindo/Descarga Divine Explosion

"Live It To Believe It" Documentary (Run Time = 30 minutes)

Similar products you might like
Santana IV [2016 / CD]
€11.97 (EUR)